MAN ON THE STREET: What’s your favorite high school memory?

By: Arianna Johnson

Finals are wrapped up and the last days of seniors’ high school careers are behind them. Some seniors offer a special favorite memory to say goodbye before their class of 2015 graduates on June 5.

james

James Fahey”

“My favorite memory is swim team and making it to sectionals and states. I also broke the school record for the 200 freestyle relay.” ~ James Fahey

emma

Emma Giddens

“Playing softball. I made friends and learnt a lot of things.” ~ Emma Giddens

Rachel

Rachael Oliveira

“Cheerleading. I made a lot of friends and gained responsibility.” ~ Rachel Oliveira

Jordan

Jordan Girard

“When another classmate and I got an app that had a button that sounded like the class bell, we rang it really loud and everyone thought it was the real bell so they got up and left.” ~ Jordan Girard

Jack

Jack Carriuolo

“Carpentry class. I was there for so long and it was fun.” ~ Jack Carriuolo

Sierra

Sierra Chauncey

“Child care. I made friends. It was an enjoyable class and I learnt a lot.” ~ Sierra Chauncey

Nikki

Nikki Mador

“Nothing. My favorite memory is going home tomorrow.” ~ Nikki Mador

Jennie

Jennie Aquino

“Falling for my best friend.” ~ Jennie Aquino

Melody

Melody Torres

“The spirit rally senior year.” ~ Melody Torres

Nate

Nate Rodas

“Leaving high school with all the friends I made.” ~ Nate Rodas

crystal

Crystal Aldana

“My favorite memory during high school is getting my license. It was a big step.” ~ Crystal Aldana

